Review: Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

Everything-Everything1-e1441301042528

Reviewer: J

Who wants to scream with me? No one? Okay then, I guess I’ll just scream by myself because THIS BOOK CAUSED ME SO MANY EMOTIONS.

Seriously, I don’t even know where to begin. I know, I’m super late to join this bandwagon but while all you guys were getting ARCs and preordering it and using NetGalley and all that other cool stuff that bloggers do, I was sitting.. waiting for it to become available at the local library. Woot woot.

Oh, and as I’ll complain to anyone who will listen, I accidentally read a spoiler online for it before it came out, so I guess that hindered my reading experience a little, because you know, I was just kind of waiting for the plot twist to happen.

But yeah. This book was super interesting, and in the beginning it was sort of fuzzy for a while but it got cleared up pretty quickly. I also loved the opening sentence. I don’t remember exactly what it was but it was something like, “I’ve read more books than you.” I was like, hmm are you sure about that? Never challenge a bookworm about books. Words of wisdom.

Sorry for the short review, but what you can draw from this is: This book is amazing! I recommend it to all of you who haven’t read it yet. 🙂

Rating: 4.75 stars

2 thoughts on “Review: Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

Leave a Reply

