Rating System

Our rating system goes from one to five, five being the highest. We also use half stars if a book falls in between two ratings. 

One star = Really didn’t like it. Would not recommend. If it’s a series, I won’t be reading the rest of the books. 

Two stars = Didn’t like it, but there were a few redeeming qualities.

Three stars = It was okay. Some good things, some bad things. Might read the sequel. 

Four stars = Really enjoyed it for the most part! It had a few issues, but the positives outweigh the negatives. Will probably continue the series. 

Five stars = This book is perfect! No complaints whatsoever. A personal favorite. Will probably read the next book in the series. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s